Call Now: (951) 371-5936
For all your Corona, CA self storage needs!
Cajalco Temescal Storage Center 20310 Temescal Canyon Rd Corona, CA 92881 (951) 221-4220
Facility Reviews Summary
56 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Jorge A Olague 12/03/18
Recommend: Yes
They treat you like family!
Every time I have a question or a request regarding my storage unit, Ralph the facility manager goes out of his way to make sure all my needs are met. I highly recommend Cajalco Temescal Storage not only because the facility is clean, but because everybody who works there goes above and beyond to accommodate a person's needs.

Joe H 09/15/18
Recommend: Yes
Best Staff
A storage unit is a storage unit Only two things separate one from another. Price and Staff. Best competitive pricing and the most accessible staff makes C-T the best in the area

Gary Canady 08/30/18
Recommend: Yes
Storage facility with a heart?
During the recent Holy fires, this facility allowed customers to stay in their RVs if they were evacuated or were recommended to evacuate their homes due to the fire. Unbelievable but the place I want to do business with.

R. Boyd 08/01/18
Recommend: Yes
Great RV Storage
I have been at this facility since 2014 and it has been great. I looked at several others that were closer to where I live, but chose Cajalco Temescal due to the staff and the facilities available to me. The staff has always been responsive to any issues and have resolved them swiftly. I like the overall secure environment and have never had any issues.

Liz H. 07/27/18
Recommend: Yes
GREAT Storage Facility
I totally recommend this site. This is by far one the best storage facility out there. I have found the staff to be courteous and helpful. The facility is clean and safe.

Liz H. 07/27/18
Recommend: Yes
G Storage Facility
I totally recommend this place. This is by far one the best storage facility out there. The staff is always courteous and helpful. Not to mention the facility is clean and safe.

Jeffery Williams 07/01/18
Recommend: Yes
BEST PLACE FOR LONG TERM STORAGE
Great service and friendly staff... Also this facility is well kept.. I would recomend this storage facility to anyone who needs long term storage...

J Florio 06/29/18
Recommend: No
Love this place Cajalco Temescal Storage Center
I have made several visits to the Storage Center. Cleaning out what I need and do not need. I walk in to the office I am greeted with a friendly hello. The employee's go above and beyond to assist me. I have received water information access to the clean bathrooms. Cajalco Temescal has a wonderful staff.

rich 06/27/18
Recommend: Yes
the office staff is amazing !!
the office staff and property management team are some of the most professional ,polite, respectable group of people i have met ! especially richard has been very helpful real 5 star class. i have been with temescal cts for 2 yrs, always very clean, good security, very trustworthy, staff is very helpful , and would recommend highly !!

Shy Perera 06/11/18
Recommend: Yes
I have been a customer in the storage section for the past four years. i have always received courteous service from Richard,Ralph and the gang. The place is very clean and, safe and my stuff has always been intact. I highly recommend CT Storage to everyone who wants a safe place to store their extra belongings.

Anonymous 06/05/18
Recommend: Yes

John Johnson 06/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Best Storage Solution I have ever used!
Well this month marks my 8th anniversary of storing with Cajalco Temescal Storage Center. For the most part most of us never write a review unless we have something bad to say and that is the reason why I thought I would take a moment and give my thoughts. I've been using storage centers for over 40 years now and I have to say by far this is the best I have ever encountered. The facility is always clean and well-kept. As a matter of fact, the facility looks exactly like it did the first time I visited over 8 years ago. So do your homework and pick wisely on where you're going to store your stuff because once you commit to a place and move all your stuff in if it doesn't work out it can be a nightmare. That is why I highly recommend this place, you will not be disappointed with this facility or their staff members. A++ in my book!

Bob and Marsha 06/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Great Storage at a Good rate
We have been here for years. Staff is always helpful, the storage yard is kept clean and the prices have been very competitive.

R.G. 05/23/18
Recommend: Yes
Great Place to Store an RV
I've stored my RV at this facility since it opened. My RV is in a covered space and pretty well sheltered from the elements. They have a dump station on site as well as an elevated wash rack that allows you to easily rinse off the top of the RV. They also have air pressure outlets suitable for high pressure tires. Though I've looked around from time to time for a comparable RV storage facility I've come to the conclusion that you can't beat what they have to offer for the price they charge. Thanks to the onsite manager, Ralph, for maintaining a such nice facility.

Cynthia & Ronald Enriquez 05/14/18
Recommend: Yes
Been a customer for a little over 5 years and we are not planning on leaving this facility. It's that great!!! The facility itself is completely safe, clean and you cannot beat the prices. We leave our toy hauler RV there with peace of mind knowing their great staff is always taking care of our properties. Very professional staff.. they truly exceeded our expectations. No need to look elsewhere!

Jennifer Fischer 05/09/18
Recommend: Yes
awesome staff
I have had a couple of units here since 2010. Amazing staff. Never to busy to help out. Recommend to everyone

Kim Harris 05/07/18
Recommend: Yes
We are very impressed with Cajalco storage, Ralph and all the office staff! Ralph is always available and very attentive to his customers. The office staff is very efficient. The facility is very well maintained and secure. I feel very comfortable storing my RV at Cajalco. Thank you!

Matthew Denaple 05/03/18
Recommend: Yes
Highly Recommended, Excellent Service
I've been using Cajalco Storage for many years now and I cant give enough praise to the facility and staff. The Facility is well maintained and very secure. The Customer service is top notch. Compared to the other RV storage facilities Ive used in the past Cajalco Storage is hands down the best in the area. Ralph, the manager, is always available and the office staff is amazing.

Anonymous 04/28/18
Recommend: Yes
Great location, great service, great prices, highly recommend
Been here for 2 1/2 + years, absolutely no concerns or complaints, we are completely satisfied with the location and the service, its always a pleasure to see everyone they are all friendly they always always greet us with a friendly smile, Thank you Ralph, Richard, Denise and the rest of the girls ... the location is great, it's convenient, it's safe and always clean I highly recommend this facility for your storage needs.

Sam Tokatly 04/10/18
Recommend: Yes
I've been using this storage facility for over 12 years. I'm very happy with their excellent customer service. The entire staff is very courteous and they always go out of their way to help you with your storage needs. The place is always super clean and looks like the management take pride of their facility.

Christopher A. Orr Sr. 04/07/18
Recommend: Yes
Very Satisfied Customer
I've used other storage facilities/companies and have not been as happy and satisfied as I am with Cajalco-Temescal Storage Center. The facility and storage units have always been very clean, in addition to the staff being very professional and helpful with any and all of my needs. I've never rented a unit from a facility as well maintained as this one. Very safe - no problems whatsoever. I highly recommend!

Pg in Norco, Ca 04/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Honest, Reliable and Clean
Best storage in the area. Good location, friendly and helpful staff, well maintained, Clean grounds and units. Always available by phone, email or in person. Never feel rushed, all questions answered. Being a woman, I feel they are fair priced, provide safety and are on the premises whenever I need anything. Thank you for your great service!

Khin Sanda 04/01/18
Recommend: Yes
Absolutely the Best!
It is always a pleasure dealing with the office staff. It is always very clean and secure. After 4 years of this level of performance, i would highly recommend Cajalco Temescal Storage to take care of your storage needs of any size.

Ed Lang 03/23/18
Recommend: Yes
E Lang
This is our third year here, always a pleasure dealing with the office staff. All services are available here, clean always and secure. Highly recommend anyone to come here.

Gary Olson 03/20/18
Recommend: Yes
So happy we found this RV storage location!
Not only is the staff super friendly and accommodating, the storage center provides a safe and secure place for my motorhome. The dump station, self wash area is fantastic and convenient. The ice machine is the icing on the cake!

Karin English 03/02/18
Recommend: Yes
Great facility!
We have stored our RV here for the past 4 years and have been very happy with their service. The facility is very clean and managed well.

Phil Ludwig 02/27/18
Recommend: Yes
This has been a great place to store my 5th wheel
The staff are very helpful and when I left the facility too late, they were so kind and let me out without any negative comments. The security has been really good. I wanted move to another spot due to my coach being so long, and they did not hesitate to work with me. I am extremely happy with their facility and customer service.

Gary 02/23/18
Recommend: Yes
This place will spoil you....
I have been a customer here since 2010, both as a storage unit and RV storage customer. The staff is the best, the facilities are also the best, and it is a pleasure to use their storage facilities and services. Truly, this place will spoil you.

V. Johnson 01/25/18
Recommend: Yes
Great facility - very clean and well managed
I have been dealing with various storage facilities over the years, Cajalco-Temescal storage center has been by far my best experience. This facility is very well maintained and extremely secure, highly recommended!

Kerry Morford 01/24/18
Recommend: Yes
Store your RV here!
Great place to store your RV. I've been storing our trailer here for the past 5 years. The on site manger, Ralph, keeps the facility clean and can be seen on his cart as he inspects and ensures the site and RV's are secure. He always waves or stops for a brief visit. A dump station, wash station and air are available too! The facility is completely fenced and entry is via a keypad. Additionally, the staff in the office are always accommodating to your needs.

Rebecca Wiley/Todd Wislon 01/15/18
Recommend: Yes
BEST RV STORAGE IN THE INLAND EMPIRE
We have kept our 5th wheel here for the last 3 years and we have never had any problems. It is always clean, friendly staff, and excellent customer service. I highly recommend Cajalco Temescal Storage Center to anyone looking for a safe, secure and clean facility with all the extra amenities (ice, dump station, wash station ect) to store there RV/motor home.

Liz H. 01/07/18
Recommend: Yes
Great Storage Facility
Over the years I have dealt with a few storage facilities. This is by far one the best ones out there. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and safe.

William G Gray 01/02/18
Recommend: Yes
Clean and courteous facility highly recommended
Facility is very clean and the employees are very courteous to their customers. I have never had any problems in my 4 years as a customer. Highly recommended by a very satisfied customer.

Mark Black 12/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly and accommodating staff. a pleasure to do business with.

Dave Pituch 10/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent facility and staff
Excellent facility always clean and very secure. The staff is very friendly and helpful and always there when I needed them. Office has a large assortment of moving supplies at competitive prices. Overall great facility.

Jim Thompson 09/27/17
Recommend: Yes
The Complete Solution
I have currently units on both the storage side and RV side. The location is easy in easy out close to freeway. Both properties are always clean and the staff is always ready to help. With the convenience of a dump station air and two story wash facility no other location comes close. By far one of the nicest storage facilities around.

Sonia G. 09/20/17
Recommend: Yes
Friendly & helpful
I am completing a years rental and the staff is so wonderful and helpful If I have any questions they are all so helpful to explain everything to me. Richard, Art and Ralph are a always in the friendliest of moods greeting me. I have found this facility to be very safe. I come and go at the oddest of hours and have never fell unsafe there. Also it is always clean and organized. I definitely would recommend Cajalco-Temescal Storage Center to others.

Jen Dibenedetto 09/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Well run, friendly clean n great storage facility
We kept our things in storage here for over 5 years. I really like the staff here. it's a family-run business professional great prices. you pay more than one month at a time Dot and the storage facility is very clean easy to get into very accessible and open at all hours

Gary Canady 09/08/17
Recommend: Yes
THE BEST...
This is truly the best storage facility I have ever used. We have been customers since 2010 when we rented a storage unit big enough to hold a car and household goods as we were moving to the area. After moving, we bought a motorhome and also stored it at this facility. I can truly say that the staff, Ralph, Richard, Art and the others work hard to make sure their customers are happy. They learned my name right away and always have a friendly wave and hello whenever I see them. The RV storage area is one of the best I have ever used. Fully paved, covered, and full facilities for my RV. A covered wash rack with two story scaffold to clean the top of the motorhome as well as two dump stations, water, air, and an ice machine. Truly the best and now with additional spaces, this is the place to store your RV. I highly recommend this business and more importantly, the staff.

Craig Fleischner 08/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Safe, Clean and Great Customer Service
Safe, clean, reliable yard. We've been with Ralph and Richard since day one and have never had any complaints. They consistently go out of their way to facilitate the best customer experience. Honestly the best local storage yard in the IE!

Linda Kuperstein 08/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Safe, clean place to store my RV
My husband and I bought a new RV and searched for a storage facility with covered spaces. We are so glad we found CTS. Ralph, Richard, and the rest of the staff have been very helpful and we appreciate having a safe, clean place to store our rig as well as a dump station and RV wash facility. A big thank you to everyone at CT Storage.

Revy 07/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Friendly staff, good place to store an RV
I have been storing my RV here since 2012 and have been very please with the staff and the facilities. Art the maintenance person is very helpful if you have any problems as well as the rest of the staff.

George 07/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service, Clean location.
I always have a positive interaction with their office team, if it's either calling in to pay or being at the location. Ralph, Richard, and Denise go out of their way to make sure all my questions are answered and all my needs are met.

Theron Reed 06/12/17
Recommend: Yes
great storage facility
I have an RV storage space and a medium storage unit at this location. Simple to use. Very clean and the staff is very helpful. Richard A. will help with any question I have. Love the washing station and the free ice at the RV storage location. The storage units are always clean and kept in good condition. Safe and secure in both storage areas. I would highly recommend Cajalco Temescal to anyone looking to store their RV or personal items.

Cortney Bell 06/05/17
Recommend: Yes
I've been storing my RV here for about 5 years. The staff is outstanding and friendly. The facility is always clean. I would recommend this place to everyone who is looking for a secure location with outstanding amenities and a wonderful staff.

Peter Merandi 06/02/17
Recommend: Yes
I have been at CTS for about 3 years, now. I moved my prized possession, my motorhome, there from a storage facility in Chino, after it had been vandalized there. Ralph, Richard, Art, & the office staff have been fantastic. The facility is kept very clean, for an outdoor storage facility. I go in to the facility at all hours of the day/night. I always feel safe when dropping off or picking the rig up. The security is top notch. With my new 2016 Tiffin, I feel it is kept safe & secure. All my friends told me told me to go down the road to an indoor facility, but they were way over priced & I did not get the same service I was getting at Cajalco. A friend of mine got his rig damaged there when they were moving his rig around, to get another rig out. I have recommended CTS to 6 of my family & friends & they all rave about the people & service they have received. If you are new to the Corona area or just need a safe place, call CTS. You will be very satisfied, it's a wonderful place.

John Cleghorn 06/01/17
Recommend: Yes
I have stored my RV at CTS for a few years. I have been remiss in not thanking you for your friendly staff and excellent security. I am pleased that I do not have to worry about the safety of my motor home when it is in your care. Thanks again!

Christopher Orr 06/01/17
Recommend: Yes
I've been a customer for a little over a year, and my wife and I couldn't be more happy with the professional service that we have received from the staff there at Cajalco Storage Center. In addition, to the cleanliness safety of the facility. I have given the staff and facility a five star rating on YELP, and highly recommend this place to others. Thank you!

Don Bell 06/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Great storage facility. Highly recommend.
Have used this facility for over 5 years to park our 5th wheel. We have recommended it to two family members who also now use it. The place is super clean, safe, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Love the self-wash area and the free ice is great when getting ready for a trip.

Gerald Wilkinson 05/11/17
Recommend: Yes
I have been a customer for 5 years. Knowing Ralph lives there keeping a watch on the security of the place makes me feel secure having my 5th wheel there. the place is always clean and everything is always in working order in the wash area. I do recommend it to anyone that needs storage. Nice that you are adding on because i know there is not many openings.

Brian Tomer 05/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Thank you
This place is well managed, and run by a Team of people that always make me feel welcome. My first point of contact was with Ralph and has expanded to where I have dealt with most everyone, and all have been very kind and attentive. My most recent interaction was with Richard , and I thought it would only make sense to let everyone know what a good job they are doing. I have been a customer for about 5 years and never anything but quality service. Thank you guys.

JOANN G 04/29/17
Recommend: Yes
After selling my housei i had to rush and find a place to store my belongings. My first choice for storage was Cajalco=Temescal. They treat everyone like family, the place is well secure, well maintain even the restrooms.The service has been beyond my expectations. I would like to give a special thanks to Richie,Ralph, Dense and Valeria, for a job well done. Thank you ! Customer Joann G

Kerry Morford 03/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Facility and Staff
This facility is kept clean and provides a wash station and compressed air which is nice to have before taking your RV on a trip. Ralph is the manager and is always seen cruising the grounds, checking on the facilities and waves when you see him. If you have a problem or question he will address it immediately. The office staff are just as responsive and friendly. Additionally the online payment system is very easy to use I highly recommend this facility for the storage of your RV. You won't be disappointed.

erika orellana 07/21/16
Recommend: Yes
i highly recommend this facility
i picked up a uhaul from there my morning was bad and emotional and my daughter locked my keys in my car on, with my phone,,,both them there where so nice, generous and calmed both my daughter an i down, they made us feel so comfortable they helped me get in contact with my father they watched my car ,, they made us feel like we knew them for a long time,, i would go back there and to get a storage,, very kind, generous funny men we need more humans like them in this world,, thank you men i know it was 3 weeks ago but im barely getting to my post now ,,

Anonymous 03/21/16
Recommend: Yes
Great place

Denise K 07/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Safe and Sound
Purchased our first RV, worried about where to keep her. Found CT Storage Ctr. Facility is fantastic, the office team is tops. Always around, ALWAYS looking to be helpful, we worry no more. SOOO happy.