Call Now: (951) 371-5936 Make A Payment

Cajalco Temescal Storage Center

20310 Temescal Canyon Rd, Corona, CA 92881
Current Customers: 951.371.5936

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 60 Reviews
5 Stars - 60 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you!
Benito and Maria
June 26, 2021
Ralph is very professional and friendly. In all our experience with storage facilities, this by far has been the best! Thank you for hiring a great site manager! The facility is secured, spacious, and very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage, great people, cannot pay online
chris jones
January 5, 2021
I've had a unit here for years, the staff is excellent, the storage facility is clean and well maintained. Unfortunately, the website no longer allows you to pay online (this has been an issue for about a year now)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff, very clean, and safe!
Dave Pituch
August 17, 2019
I have two units here and the staff is great, the facility is always clean and well lit at night. Easy access to all units. Very satisfied!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility in Corona!
COREY LEE WILSON
January 8, 2019
The manager Ralph provides 5 star service and he and his friendly staff Richard, Natalie and Denise treat you like family. Their facility is clean, affordable and with state of the art security features. As a bonus while moving, me and my wife's time there was made more enjoyable by the soothing and dreamy sounds of singer Lana Del Rey piped in over the music speakers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They treat you like family!
Jorge A Olague
December 3, 2018
Every time I have a question or a request regarding my storage unit, Ralph the facility manager goes out of his way to make sure all my needs are met. I highly recommend Cajalco Temescal Storage not only because the facility is clean, but because everybody who works there goes above and beyond to accommodate a person's needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Staff
Joe H
September 15, 2018
A storage unit is a storage unit Only two things separate one from another. Price and Staff. Best competitive pricing and the most accessible staff makes C-T the best in the area
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storage facility with a heart?
Gary Canady
August 30, 2018
During the recent Holy fires, this facility allowed customers to stay in their RVs if they were evacuated or were recommended to evacuate their homes due to the fire. Unbelievable but the place I want to do business with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great RV Storage
R. Boyd
August 1, 2018
I have been at this facility since 2014 and it has been great. I looked at several others that were closer to where I live, but chose Cajalco Temescal due to the staff and the facilities available to me. The staff has always been responsive to any issues and have resolved them swiftly. I like the overall secure environment and have never had any issues.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT Storage Facility
Liz H.
July 27, 2018
I totally recommend this site. This is by far one the best storage facility out there. I have found the staff to be courteous and helpful. The facility is clean and safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
G Storage Facility
Liz H.
July 27, 2018
I totally recommend this place. This is by far one the best storage facility out there. The staff is always courteous and helpful. Not to mention the facility is clean and safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BEST PLACE FOR LONG TERM STORAGE
Jeffery Williams
July 1, 2018
Great service and friendly staff... Also this facility is well kept.. I would recomend this storage facility to anyone who needs long term storage...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this place Cajalco Temescal Storage Center
J Florio
June 29, 2018
I have made several visits to the Storage Center. Cleaning out what I need and do not need. I walk in to the office I am greeted with a friendly hello. The employee's go above and beyond to assist me. I have received water information access to the clean bathrooms. Cajalco Temescal has a wonderful staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
the office staff is amazing !!
rich
June 27, 2018
the office staff and property management team are some of the most professional ,polite, respectable group of people i have met ! especially richard has been very helpful real 5 star class. i have been with temescal cts for 2 yrs, always very clean, good security, very trustworthy, staff is very helpful , and would recommend highly !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shy Perera
June 11, 2018
I have been a customer in the storage section for the past four years. i have always received courteous service from Richard,Ralph and the gang. The place is very clean and, safe and my stuff has always been intact. I highly recommend CT Storage to everyone who wants a safe place to store their extra belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Solution I have ever used!
John Johnson
June 4, 2018
Well this month marks my 8th anniversary of storing with Cajalco Temescal Storage Center. For the most part most of us never write a review unless we have something bad to say and that is the reason why I thought I would take a moment and give my thoughts. I've been using storage centers for over 40 years now and I have to say by far this is the best I have ever encountered. The facility is always clean and well-kept. As a matter of fact, the facility looks exactly like it did the first time I visited over 8 years ago. So do your homework and pick wisely on where you're going to store your stuff because once you commit to a place and move all your stuff in if it doesn't work out it can be a nightmare. That is why I highly recommend this place, you will not be disappointed with this facility or their staff members. A++ in my book!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage at a Good rate
Bob and Marsha
June 4, 2018
We have been here for years. Staff is always helpful, the storage yard is kept clean and the prices have been very competitive.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place to Store an RV
R.G.
May 23, 2018
I've stored my RV at this facility since it opened. My RV is in a covered space and pretty well sheltered from the elements. They have a dump station on site as well as an elevated wash rack that allows you to easily rinse off the top of the RV. They also have air pressure outlets suitable for high pressure tires. Though I've looked around from time to time for a comparable RV storage facility I've come to the conclusion that you can't beat what they have to offer for the price they charge. Thanks to the onsite manager, Ralph, for maintaining a such nice facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cynthia & Ronald Enriquez
May 14, 2018
Been a customer for a little over 5 years and we are not planning on leaving this facility. It's that great!!! The facility itself is completely safe, clean and you cannot beat the prices. We leave our toy hauler RV there with peace of mind knowing their great staff is always taking care of our properties. Very professional staff.. they truly exceeded our expectations. No need to look elsewhere!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
awesome staff
Jennifer Fischer
May 9, 2018
I have had a couple of units here since 2010. Amazing staff. Never to busy to help out. Recommend to everyone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim Harris
May 7, 2018
We are very impressed with Cajalco storage, Ralph and all the office staff! Ralph is always available and very attentive to his customers. The office staff is very efficient. The facility is very well maintained and secure. I feel very comfortable storing my RV at Cajalco. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommended, Excellent Service
Matthew Denaple
May 3, 2018
I've been using Cajalco Storage for many years now and I cant give enough praise to the facility and staff. The Facility is well maintained and very secure. The Customer service is top notch. Compared to the other RV storage facilities Ive used in the past Cajalco Storage is hands down the best in the area. Ralph, the manager, is always available and the office staff is amazing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location, great service, great prices, highly recommend
April 28, 2018
Been here for 2 1/2 + years, absolutely no concerns or complaints, we are completely satisfied with the location and the service, its always a pleasure to see everyone they are all friendly they always always greet us with a friendly smile, Thank you Ralph, Richard, Denise and the rest of the girls ... the location is great, it's convenient, it's safe and always clean I highly recommend this facility for your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sam Tokatly
April 10, 2018
I've been using this storage facility for over 12 years. I'm very happy with their excellent customer service. The entire staff is very courteous and they always go out of their way to help you with your storage needs. The place is always super clean and looks like the management take pride of their facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Satisfied Customer
Christopher A. Orr Sr.
April 7, 2018
I've used other storage facilities/companies and have not been as happy and satisfied as I am with Cajalco-Temescal Storage Center. The facility and storage units have always been very clean, in addition to the staff being very professional and helpful with any and all of my needs. I've never rented a unit from a facility as well maintained as this one. Very safe - no problems whatsoever. I highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Honest, Reliable and Clean
Pg in Norco, Ca
April 4, 2018
Best storage in the area. Good location, friendly and helpful staff, well maintained, Clean grounds and units. Always available by phone, email or in person. Never feel rushed, all questions answered. Being a woman, I feel they are fair priced, provide safety and are on the premises whenever I need anything. Thank you for your great service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely the Best!
Khin Sanda
April 1, 2018
It is always a pleasure dealing with the office staff. It is always very clean and secure. After 4 years of this level of performance, i would highly recommend Cajalco Temescal Storage to take care of your storage needs of any size.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
E Lang
Ed Lang
March 23, 2018
This is our third year here, always a pleasure dealing with the office staff. All services are available here, clean always and secure. Highly recommend anyone to come here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So happy we found this RV storage location!
Gary Olson
March 20, 2018
Not only is the staff super friendly and accommodating, the storage center provides a safe and secure place for my motorhome. The dump station, self wash area is fantastic and convenient. The ice machine is the icing on the cake!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility!
Karin English
March 2, 2018
We have stored our RV here for the past 4 years and have been very happy with their service. The facility is very clean and managed well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This has been a great place to store my 5th wheel
Phil Ludwig
February 27, 2018
The staff are very helpful and when I left the facility too late, they were so kind and let me out without any negative comments. The security has been really good. I wanted move to another spot due to my coach being so long, and they did not hesitate to work with me. I am extremely happy with their facility and customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place will spoil you....
Gary
February 23, 2018
I have been a customer here since 2010, both as a storage unit and RV storage customer. The staff is the best, the facilities are also the best, and it is a pleasure to use their storage facilities and services. Truly, this place will spoil you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility - very clean and well managed
V. Johnson
January 25, 2018
I have been dealing with various storage facilities over the years, Cajalco-Temescal storage center has been by far my best experience. This facility is very well maintained and extremely secure, highly recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Store your RV here!
Kerry Morford
January 24, 2018
Great place to store your RV. I've been storing our trailer here for the past 5 years. The on site manger, Ralph, keeps the facility clean and can be seen on his cart as he inspects and ensures the site and RV's are secure. He always waves or stops for a brief visit. A dump station, wash station and air are available too! The facility is completely fenced and entry is via a keypad. Additionally, the staff in the office are always accommodating to your needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BEST RV STORAGE IN THE INLAND EMPIRE
Rebecca Wiley/Todd Wislon
January 15, 2018
We have kept our 5th wheel here for the last 3 years and we have never had any problems. It is always clean, friendly staff, and excellent customer service. I highly recommend Cajalco Temescal Storage Center to anyone looking for a safe, secure and clean facility with all the extra amenities (ice, dump station, wash station ect) to store there RV/motor home.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
Liz H.
January 7, 2018
Over the years I have dealt with a few storage facilities. This is by far one the best ones out there. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and courteous facility highly recommended
William G Gray
January 2, 2018
Facility is very clean and the employees are very courteous to their customers. I have never had any problems in my 4 years as a customer. Highly recommended by a very satisfied customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark Black
December 21, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff. a pleasure to do business with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent facility and staff
Dave Pituch
October 5, 2017
Excellent facility always clean and very secure. The staff is very friendly and helpful and always there when I needed them. Office has a large assortment of moving supplies at competitive prices. Overall great facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Complete Solution
Jim Thompson
September 27, 2017
I have currently units on both the storage side and RV side. The location is easy in easy out close to freeway. Both properties are always clean and the staff is always ready to help. With the convenience of a dump station air and two story wash facility no other location comes close. By far one of the nicest storage facilities around.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly & helpful
Sonia G.
September 20, 2017
I am completing a years rental and the staff is so wonderful and helpful If I have any questions they are all so helpful to explain everything to me. Richard, Art and Ralph are a always in the friendliest of moods greeting me. I have found this facility to be very safe. I come and go at the oddest of hours and have never fell unsafe there. Also it is always clean and organized. I definitely would recommend Cajalco-Temescal Storage Center to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Well run, friendly clean n great storage facility
Jen Dibenedetto
September 8, 2017
We kept our things in storage here for over 5 years. I really like the staff here. it's a family-run business professional great prices. you pay more than one month at a time Dot and the storage facility is very clean easy to get into very accessible and open at all hours
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
THE BEST...
Gary Canady
September 8, 2017
This is truly the best storage facility I have ever used. We have been customers since 2010 when we rented a storage unit big enough to hold a car and household goods as we were moving to the area. After moving, we bought a motorhome and also stored it at this facility. I can truly say that the staff, Ralph, Richard, Art and the others work hard to make sure their customers are happy. They learned my name right away and always have a friendly wave and hello whenever I see them. The RV storage area is one of the best I have ever used. Fully paved, covered, and full facilities for my RV. A covered wash rack with two story scaffold to clean the top of the motorhome as well as two dump stations, water, air, and an ice machine. Truly the best and now with additional spaces, this is the place to store your RV. I highly recommend this business and more importantly, the staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe, Clean and Great Customer Service
Craig Fleischner
August 12, 2017
Safe, clean, reliable yard. We've been with Ralph and Richard since day one and have never had any complaints. They consistently go out of their way to facilitate the best customer experience. Honestly the best local storage yard in the IE!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe, clean place to store my RV
Linda Kuperstein
August 3, 2017
My husband and I bought a new RV and searched for a storage facility with covered spaces. We are so glad we found CTS. Ralph, Richard, and the rest of the staff have been very helpful and we appreciate having a safe, clean place to store our rig as well as a dump station and RV wash facility. A big thank you to everyone at CT Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly staff, good place to store an RV
Revy
July 8, 2017
I have been storing my RV here since 2012 and have been very please with the staff and the facilities. Art the maintenance person is very helpful if you have any problems as well as the rest of the staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service, Clean location.
George
July 1, 2017
I always have a positive interaction with their office team, if it's either calling in to pay or being at the location. Ralph, Richard, and Denise go out of their way to make sure all my questions are answered and all my needs are met.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great storage facility
Theron Reed
June 12, 2017
I have an RV storage space and a medium storage unit at this location. Simple to use. Very clean and the staff is very helpful. Richard A. will help with any question I have. Love the washing station and the free ice at the RV storage location. The storage units are always clean and kept in good condition. Safe and secure in both storage areas. I would highly recommend Cajalco Temescal to anyone looking to store their RV or personal items.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cortney Bell
June 5, 2017
I've been storing my RV here for about 5 years. The staff is outstanding and friendly. The facility is always clean. I would recommend this place to everyone who is looking for a secure location with outstanding amenities and a wonderful staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Peter Merandi
June 2, 2017
I have been at CTS for about 3 years, now. I moved my prized possession, my motorhome, there from a storage facility in Chino, after it had been vandalized there. Ralph, Richard, Art, & the office staff have been fantastic. The facility is kept very clean, for an outdoor storage facility. I go in to the facility at all hours of the day/night. I always feel safe when dropping off or picking the rig up. The security is top notch. With my new 2016 Tiffin, I feel it is kept safe & secure. All my friends told me told me to go down the road to an indoor facility, but they were way over priced & I did not get the same service I was getting at Cajalco. A friend of mine got his rig damaged there when they were moving his rig around, to get another rig out. I have recommended CTS to 6 of my family & friends & they all rave about the people & service they have received. If you are new to the Corona area or just need a safe place, call CTS. You will be very satisfied, it's a wonderful place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Cleghorn
June 1, 2017
I have stored my RV at CTS for a few years. I have been remiss in not thanking you for your friendly staff and excellent security. I am pleased that I do not have to worry about the safety of my motor home when it is in your care. Thanks again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christopher Orr
June 1, 2017
I've been a customer for a little over a year, and my wife and I couldn't be more happy with the professional service that we have received from the staff there at Cajalco Storage Center. In addition, to the cleanliness safety of the facility. I have given the staff and facility a five star rating on YELP, and highly recommend this place to others. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility. Highly recommend.
Don Bell
June 1, 2017
Have used this facility for over 5 years to park our 5th wheel. We have recommended it to two family members who also now use it. The place is super clean, safe, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Love the self-wash area and the free ice is great when getting ready for a trip.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gerald Wilkinson
May 11, 2017
I have been a customer for 5 years. Knowing Ralph lives there keeping a watch on the security of the place makes me feel secure having my 5th wheel there. the place is always clean and everything is always in working order in the wash area. I do recommend it to anyone that needs storage. Nice that you are adding on because i know there is not many openings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you
Brian Tomer
May 5, 2017
This place is well managed, and run by a Team of people that always make me feel welcome. My first point of contact was with Ralph and has expanded to where I have dealt with most everyone, and all have been very kind and attentive. My most recent interaction was with Richard , and I thought it would only make sense to let everyone know what a good job they are doing. I have been a customer for about 5 years and never anything but quality service. Thank you guys.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JOANN G
April 29, 2017
After selling my housei i had to rush and find a place to store my belongings. My first choice for storage was Cajalco=Temescal. They treat everyone like family, the place is well secure, well maintain even the restrooms.The service has been beyond my expectations. I would like to give a special thanks to Richie,Ralph, Dense and Valeria, for a job well done. Thank you ! Customer Joann G
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility and Staff
Kerry Morford
March 6, 2017
This facility is kept clean and provides a wash station and compressed air which is nice to have before taking your RV on a trip. Ralph is the manager and is always seen cruising the grounds, checking on the facilities and waves when you see him. If you have a problem or question he will address it immediately. The office staff are just as responsive and friendly. Additionally the online payment system is very easy to use I highly recommend this facility for the storage of your RV. You won't be disappointed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
i highly recommend this facility
erika orellana
July 21, 2016
i picked up a uhaul from there my morning was bad and emotional and my daughter locked my keys in my car on, with my phone,,,both them there where so nice, generous and calmed both my daughter an i down, they made us feel so comfortable they helped me get in contact with my father they watched my car ,, they made us feel like we knew them for a long time,, i would go back there and to get a storage,, very kind, generous funny men we need more humans like them in this world,, thank you men i know it was 3 weeks ago but im barely getting to my post now ,,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
March 21, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and Sound
Denise K
July 21, 2015
Purchased our first RV, worried about where to keep her. Found CT Storage Ctr. Facility is fantastic, the office team is tops. Always around, ALWAYS looking to be helpful, we worry no more. SOOO happy.
Write a review