Call Now: (951) 371-5936
For all your Corona, CA self storage needs!
Cajalco Temescal Storage Center 20310 Temescal Canyon Rd Corona, CA 92881 (951) 221-4220
Facility Reviews Summary
19 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Jen Dibenedetto 09/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Well run, friendly clean n great storage facility
We kept our things in storage here for over 5 years. I really like the staff here. it's a family-run business professional great prices. you pay more than one month at a time Dot and the storage facility is very clean easy to get into very accessible and open at all hours

Gary Canady 09/08/17
Recommend: Yes
THE BEST...
This is truly the best storage facility I have ever used. We have been customers since 2010 when we rented a storage unit big enough to hold a car and household goods as we were moving to the area. After moving, we bought a motorhome and also stored it at this facility. I can truly say that the staff, Ralph, Richard, Art and the others work hard to make sure their customers are happy. They learned my name right away and always have a friendly wave and hello whenever I see them. The RV storage area is one of the best I have ever used. Fully paved, covered, and full facilities for my RV. A covered wash rack with two story scaffold to clean the top of the motorhome as well as two dump stations, water, air, and an ice machine. Truly the best and now with additional spaces, this is the place to store your RV. I highly recommend this business and more importantly, the staff.

Craig Fleischner 08/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Safe, Clean and Great Customer Service
Safe, clean, reliable yard. We've been with Ralph and Richard since day one and have never had any complaints. They consistently go out of their way to facilitate the best customer experience. Honestly the best local storage yard in the IE!

Linda Kuperstein 08/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Safe, clean place to store my RV
My husband and I bought a new RV and searched for a storage facility with covered spaces. We are so glad we found CTS. Ralph, Richard, and the rest of the staff have been very helpful and we appreciate having a safe, clean place to store our rig as well as a dump station and RV wash facility. A big thank you to everyone at CT Storage.

Revy 07/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Friendly staff, good place to store an RV
I have been storing my RV here since 2012 and have been very please with the staff and the facilities. Art the maintenance person is very helpful if you have any problems as well as the rest of the staff.

George 07/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service, Clean location.
I always have a positive interaction with their office team, if it's either calling in to pay or being at the location. Ralph, Richard, and Denise go out of their way to make sure all my questions are answered and all my needs are met.

Theron Reed 06/12/17
Recommend: Yes
great storage facility
I have an RV storage space and a medium storage unit at this location. Simple to use. Very clean and the staff is very helpful. Richard A. will help with any question I have. Love the washing station and the free ice at the RV storage location. The storage units are always clean and kept in good condition. Safe and secure in both storage areas. I would highly recommend Cajalco Temescal to anyone looking to store their RV or personal items.

Cortney Bell 06/05/17
Recommend: Yes
I've been storing my RV here for about 5 years. The staff is outstanding and friendly. The facility is always clean. I would recommend this place to everyone who is looking for a secure location with outstanding amenities and a wonderful staff.

Peter Merandi 06/02/17
Recommend: Yes
I have been at CTS for about 3 years, now. I moved my prized possession, my motorhome, there from a storage facility in Chino, after it had been vandalized there. Ralph, Richard, Art, & the office staff have been fantastic. The facility is kept very clean, for an outdoor storage facility. I go in to the facility at all hours of the day/night. I always feel safe when dropping off or picking the rig up. The security is top notch. With my new 2016 Tiffin, I feel it is kept safe & secure. All my friends told me told me to go down the road to an indoor facility, but they were way over priced & I did not get the same service I was getting at Cajalco. A friend of mine got his rig damaged there when they were moving his rig around, to get another rig out. I have recommended CTS to 6 of my family & friends & they all rave about the people & service they have received. If you are new to the Corona area or just need a safe place, call CTS. You will be very satisfied, it's a wonderful place.

John Cleghorn 06/01/17
Recommend: Yes
I have stored my RV at CTS for a few years. I have been remiss in not thanking you for your friendly staff and excellent security. I am pleased that I do not have to worry about the safety of my motor home when it is in your care. Thanks again!

Christopher Orr 06/01/17
Recommend: Yes
I've been a customer for a little over a year, and my wife and I couldn't be more happy with the professional service that we have received from the staff there at Cajalco Storage Center. In addition, to the cleanliness safety of the facility. I have given the staff and facility a five star rating on YELP, and highly recommend this place to others. Thank you!

Don Bell 06/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Great storage facility. Highly recommend.
Have used this facility for over 5 years to park our 5th wheel. We have recommended it to two family members who also now use it. The place is super clean, safe, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Love the self-wash area and the free ice is great when getting ready for a trip.

Gerald Wilkinson 05/11/17
Recommend: Yes
I have been a customer for 5 years. Knowing Ralph lives there keeping a watch on the security of the place makes me feel secure having my 5th wheel there. the place is always clean and everything is always in working order in the wash area. I do recommend it to anyone that needs storage. Nice that you are adding on because i know there is not many openings.

Brian Tomer 05/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Thank you
This place is well managed, and run by a Team of people that always make me feel welcome. My first point of contact was with Ralph and has expanded to where I have dealt with most everyone, and all have been very kind and attentive. My most recent interaction was with Richard , and I thought it would only make sense to let everyone know what a good job they are doing. I have been a customer for about 5 years and never anything but quality service. Thank you guys.

JOANN G 04/29/17
Recommend: Yes
After selling my housei i had to rush and find a place to store my belongings. My first choice for storage was Cajalco=Temescal. They treat everyone like family, the place is well secure, well maintain even the restrooms.The service has been beyond my expectations. I would like to give a special thanks to Richie,Ralph, Dense and Valeria, for a job well done. Thank you ! Customer Joann G

Kerry Morford 03/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Facility and Staff
This facility is kept clean and provides a wash station and compressed air which is nice to have before taking your RV on a trip. Ralph is the manager and is always seen cruising the grounds, checking on the facilities and waves when you see him. If you have a problem or question he will address it immediately. The office staff are just as responsive and friendly. Additionally the online payment system is very easy to use I highly recommend this facility for the storage of your RV. You won't be disappointed.

erika orellana 07/21/16
Recommend: Yes
i highly recommend this facility
i picked up a uhaul from there my morning was bad and emotional and my daughter locked my keys in my car on, with my phone,,,both them there where so nice, generous and calmed both my daughter an i down, they made us feel so comfortable they helped me get in contact with my father they watched my car ,, they made us feel like we knew them for a long time,, i would go back there and to get a storage,, very kind, generous funny men we need more humans like them in this world,, thank you men i know it was 3 weeks ago but im barely getting to my post now ,,

Anonymous 03/21/16
Recommend: Yes
Great place

Denise K 07/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Safe and Sound
Purchased our first RV, worried about where to keep her. Found CT Storage Ctr. Facility is fantastic, the office team is tops. Always around, ALWAYS looking to be helpful, we worry no more. SOOO happy.